Past Events

Sort by:
Perjalanan Bromo Tour Travel
Oct 19

Perjalanan Bromo Tour Travel

Surabaya
Sunday, 19 October 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 19 October 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Trips Java Banana
Oct 19

Trips Java Banana

Surabaya
Sunday, 19 October 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 19 October 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Lets Game in Akiba, Tokyo
Oct 18

Lets Game in Akiba, Tokyo

akihabara, Tokyo
Saturday, 18 October 2014 03:00 PM - Saturday, 18 October 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Retro Gaming Event: Revival 2014 9th&10th August, Wolverhampton Racecourse (WV6 0PE)
Aug 09

Retro Gaming Event: Revival 2014 9th&10th August, Wolverhampton Racecourse (WV6 0PE)

Wolverhampton UK
Saturday, 09 August 2014 10:30 AM - Sunday, 10 August 2014 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Play Expo
Oct 11

Play Expo

Manchester
Saturday, 11 October 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 12 October 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Retro Madrid 2014
Apr 26

Retro Madrid 2014

Espacio Cultural “Matadero”. Madrid, Spain
Saturday, 26 April 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 27 April 2014 03:30 PM
 Past event 
London Anime Gaming Con
Jul 05

London Anime Gaming Con

London
Saturday, 05 July 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 06 July 2014 11:00 AM
 Past event 
ROM!
Apr 05

ROM!

Oxford, UK
Saturday, 05 April 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 06 April 2014 05:00 PM
 Past event 
South Coast Slam
Apr 19

South Coast Slam

The Charmandean Centre, Forest Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 9HS
Saturday, 19 April 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 20 April 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
NERG 2014
Jul 05

NERG 2014

Gateshead, UK
Saturday, 05 July 2014 10:30 AM - Sunday, 06 July 2014 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Play Blackpool
May 03

Play Blackpool

Blackpool
Saturday, 03 May 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 04 May 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
GEEK2014
Feb 21

GEEK2014

Margate, UK
Friday, 21 February 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 23 February 2014 07:00 AM
 Past event 
London Anime & Gaming Con
Feb 08

London Anime & Gaming Con

London, UK
Saturday, 08 February 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 09 February 2014 11:00 AM
 Past event 
Video Game Carnival
Jan 25

Video Game Carnival

Aldershot, UK
Saturday, 25 January 2014 02:00 PM - Saturday, 25 January 2014 11:45 PM
 Past event 
Charity Retro Gaming Night
Nov 16

Charity Retro Gaming Night

Salvation Army Hall, Fauners, Basildon, Essex, UK
Saturday, 16 November 2013 06:00 PM - Saturday, 16 November 2013 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Revival Mini 2013
Dec 07

Revival Mini 2013

KENILWORTH SPORTS AND SOCIAL CLUB, MONTAGUE HOUSE, UPPER ROSEMARY HILL, KENILWORTH, WARWICKSHIRE, CV8 2PA
Saturday, 07 December 2013 10:30 AM - Sunday, 08 December 2013 05:00 PM
 Past event 
20e Retro Spelcomputer Beurs
Sep 28

20e Retro Spelcomputer Beurs

Sporthal Matenpark, Heemradenlaan 130, 7329BZ, Apeldoorn
Sunday, 28 September 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 28 September 2014 04:00 PM
 Past event 
19e Retro Spelcomputer Beurs
Jun 15

19e Retro Spelcomputer Beurs

Sporthal Genderbeemd, Sterkenburg 616, 5653 NP, Eindhoven
Sunday, 15 June 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 15 June 2014 04:00 PM
 Past event 
18e Retro Spelcomputer Beurs
Mar 23

18e Retro Spelcomputer Beurs

Sporthal Matenpark, Heemradenlaan 130, 7329BZ, Apeldoorn
Sunday, 23 March 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 23 March 2014 04:00 PM
 Past event 
Video Game Market
Mar 15

Video Game Market

Leeds Town Hall, The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 3AD
Saturday, 15 March 2014 10:00 AM - Saturday, 15 March 2014 04:00 PM
 Past event 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Banner
Banner

Retro Game Database Search

Retro Gaming Podcast

Join the RetroCollect Squad as they discuss our gaming past in the all new RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast.


Upcoming Retro Events

Retro Games on eBay now



About RetroCollect

RetroCollect is your one stop for everything retro games and retro gaming. Featuring the latest classic gaming news around, informative reviews and an ever active forum, you'll feel right at home with other retro gamers.

RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast

Join the RetroCollect Squad as they talk their way through the wonderful world of retro gaming.

Listen to RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast

Join RetroCollect on the web