Past Events

Sort by:
ROM
Apr 04

ROM

Oxford
Saturday, 04 April 2015 11:00 AM - Sunday, 05 April 2015 11:00 PM
 Past event 
Collectorabilia
Mar 21

Collectorabilia

Marriott Hotel, Leeds, LS1 6ET
Saturday, 21 March 2015 10:00 AM - Saturday, 21 March 2015 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Retro Fest 7
Mar 08

Retro Fest 7

Saintbridge Sports centre, Painswick road, Gloucester, GL4 4QX 4QX
Sunday, 08 March 2015 01:00 PM - Sunday, 08 March 2015 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Retro Fest 6
Dec 31

Retro Fest 6

Gloucester, UK
Wednesday, 31 December 2014 01:00 PM - Wednesday, 31 December 2014 04:00 PM
 Past event 
jalan jalan ke bromo
Dec 18

jalan jalan ke bromo

surabaya
Thursday, 18 December 2014 12:00 AM - Thursday, 18 December 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
liburan ke bromo
Dec 18

liburan ke bromo

surabaya
Thursday, 18 December 2014 12:00 AM - Thursday, 18 December 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Retro-gaming charity event
Dec 05

Retro-gaming charity event

Kirkwall, Orkney
Friday, 05 December 2014 06:00 PM - Friday, 05 December 2014 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Video Game Market 2
Feb 07

Video Game Market 2

Leeds Town Hall The Headrow Leeds LS1 3AD
Saturday, 07 February 2015 12:00 AM - Saturday, 07 February 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Perjalanan Bromo Tour Travel
Oct 19

Perjalanan Bromo Tour Travel

Surabaya
Sunday, 19 October 2014 12:00 AM - Sunday, 19 October 2014 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Lets Game in Akiba, Tokyo
Oct 18

Lets Game in Akiba, Tokyo

akihabara, Tokyo
Saturday, 18 October 2014 03:00 PM - Saturday, 18 October 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Retro Gaming Event: Revival 2014 9th&10th August, Wolverhampton Racecourse (WV6 0PE)
Aug 09

Retro Gaming Event: Revival 2014 9th&10th August, Wolverhampton Racecourse (WV6 0PE)

Wolverhampton UK
Saturday, 09 August 2014 10:30 AM - Sunday, 10 August 2014 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Play Expo
Oct 11

Play Expo

Manchester
Saturday, 11 October 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 12 October 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Retro Madrid 2014
Apr 26

Retro Madrid 2014

Espacio Cultural “Matadero”. Madrid, Spain
Saturday, 26 April 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 27 April 2014 03:30 PM
 Past event 
London Anime Gaming Con
Jul 05

London Anime Gaming Con

London
Saturday, 05 July 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 06 July 2014 11:00 AM
 Past event 
ROM!
Apr 05

ROM!

Oxford, UK
Saturday, 05 April 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 06 April 2014 05:00 PM
 Past event 
South Coast Slam
Apr 19

South Coast Slam

The Charmandean Centre, Forest Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 9HS
Saturday, 19 April 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 20 April 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
NERG 2014
Jul 05

NERG 2014

Gateshead, UK
Saturday, 05 July 2014 10:30 AM - Sunday, 06 July 2014 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Play Blackpool
May 03

Play Blackpool

Blackpool
Saturday, 03 May 2014 10:00 AM - Sunday, 04 May 2014 06:00 PM
 Past event 
GEEK2014
Feb 21

GEEK2014

Margate, UK
Friday, 21 February 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 23 February 2014 07:00 AM
 Past event 
London Anime & Gaming Con
Feb 08

London Anime & Gaming Con

London, UK
Saturday, 08 February 2014 11:00 AM - Sunday, 09 February 2014 11:00 AM
 Past event 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Banner
Banner

Retro Game Database Search

Retro Gaming Podcast

Join the RetroCollect Squad as they discuss our gaming past in the all new RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast.


Retro Gamers Online

Upcoming Retro Events

Retro Games on eBay now



About RetroCollect

RetroCollect is your one stop for everything retro games and retro gaming. Featuring the latest classic gaming news around, informative reviews and an ever active forum, you'll feel right at home with other retro gamers.

RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast

Join the RetroCollect Squad as they talk their way through the wonderful world of retro gaming.

Listen to RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast

Join RetroCollect on the web