Past Events

Sort by:
30 Jahre Commodore Amiga
Oct 10

30 Jahre Commodore Amiga

Germany
Saturday, 10 October 2015 10:00 AM - Saturday, 10 October 2015 06:00 PM
 Past event 
European Atari Jaguar Festival – ejagfest 2015
Nov 07

European Atari Jaguar Festival – ejagfest 2015

Hochstraße 26, 41352 Korschenbroich
Saturday, 07 November 2015 10:00 AM - Sunday, 08 November 2015 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Play Manchester
Oct 10

Play Manchester

Manchester, UK
Saturday, 10 October 2015 10:00 AM - Sunday, 11 October 2015 06:00 PM
 Past event 
Valencia Va de Retro
Oct 03

Valencia Va de Retro

Facultat informatica Universitat politecnica de valencia,Valencia, Spain
Saturday, 03 October 2015 10:00 AM - Sunday, 11 October 2015 08:00 PM
 Past event 
Collectorabilia 2 - Retro Games, Toys and more
Sep 19

Collectorabilia 2 - Retro Games, Toys and more

Marriott Hotel, Leeds, LS1 6ET
Saturday, 19 September 2015 10:00 AM - Saturday, 19 September 2015 05:00 PM
 Past event 
High Score " Round 2 Fight"
Jul 12

High Score " Round 2 Fight"

The Fleeting Arms 54 Gillygate YO317EQ,York,UK
Sunday, 12 July 2015 12:00 AM - Sunday, 12 July 2015 05:00 PM
 Past event 
1. Retro-Börse in Franken in Fürth
Oct 17

1. Retro-Börse in Franken in Fürth

Germany
Saturday, 17 October 2015 12:00 AM - Saturday, 17 October 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
3. Retro-Börse für klassische Videospiele in Linz
Oct 10

3. Retro-Börse für klassische Videospiele in Linz

Austria
Saturday, 10 October 2015 12:00 AM - Saturday, 10 October 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
16. Retro-Börse für klassische Videospiele in Bochum
Sep 12

16. Retro-Börse für klassische Videospiele in Bochum

Germany
Saturday, 12 September 2015 12:00 AM - Saturday, 12 September 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
6. Retro-Börse für klassische Videospiele in Rosenheim
Jul 18

6. Retro-Börse für klassische Videospiele in Rosenheim

Germany
Saturday, 18 July 2015 12:00 AM - Saturday, 18 July 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
2. Retro-Börse für klassische Videospiele in Mannheim
Jul 04

2. Retro-Börse für klassische Videospiele in Mannheim

Germany
Saturday, 04 July 2015 12:00 AM - Saturday, 04 July 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
RetroMadrid Days
Jun 06

RetroMadrid Days

Madrid, Spain
Saturday, 06 June 2015 09:00 AM - Sunday, 07 June 2015 10:00 PM
 Past event 
Retro Games Night - LEEDS
May 22

Retro Games Night - LEEDS

Belgrave Music Hall and Canteen LS2 8JP
Friday, 22 May 2015 05:00 PM - Saturday, 23 May 2015 12:00 AM
 Past event 
Retro Fest 8
Jun 14

Retro Fest 8

Saintbridge Sports centre, Painswick road, Gloucester, GL4 4QX 4QX
Sunday, 14 June 2015 12:30 PM - Sunday, 14 June 2015 05:00 PM
 Past event 
PLAY Margate
Aug 21

PLAY Margate

Margate, UK
Friday, 21 August 2015 11:30 AM - Tuesday, 15 September 2015 06:30 PM
 Past event 
Cardiff Anime & Gaming Con
Aug 22

Cardiff Anime & Gaming Con

Cardiff
Saturday, 22 August 2015 10:30 PM - Sunday, 23 August 2015 11:30 PM
 Past event 
Bristol Anime Con
Oct 03

Bristol Anime Con

Bristol
Saturday, 03 October 2015 10:30 AM - Sunday, 04 October 2015 11:45 PM
 Past event 
London Anime Gaming Con
Jul 04

London Anime Gaming Con

London
Saturday, 04 July 2015 07:00 PM - Sunday, 05 July 2015 07:00 PM
 Past event 
Play Blackpool
May 02

Play Blackpool

Blackpool
Saturday, 02 May 2015 10:00 AM - Monday, 04 May 2015 05:00 PM
 Past event 
ROM
Apr 04

ROM

Oxford
Saturday, 04 April 2015 11:00 AM - Sunday, 05 April 2015 11:00 PM
 Past event 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Retro Game Database Search

Retro Gaming Podcast

Join the RetroCollect Squad as they discuss our gaming past in the all new RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast.


Retro Gamers Online

9 users and 4017 guests online

Upcoming Retro Events

Retro Games on eBay now



About RetroCollect

RetroCollect is your one stop for everything retro games and retro gaming. Featuring the latest classic gaming news around, informative reviews and an ever active forum, you'll feel right at home with other retro gamers.

RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast

Join the RetroCollect Squad as they talk their way through the wonderful world of retro gaming.

Listen to RetroCollect FM - Retro Gaming Podcast

Join RetroCollect on the web